Interesting Quiz

Instead of a New Year’s resolution I’ve been putting together a list of goals and things I’ve never done that I would like to do.
The questions on this quiz actually helped me come up with a few good things to add to that list.  Such as coming up with a five year plan.  Saving enough money (although in my current job that would not be possible) that I could pay all my expenses with no income for six months to a year.

I took the 43 Things Personality Quiz and found out I’m a

Spiritual Self-Knowing Builder
Leave a Reply

