A New Year – New Goals

Welcome to 2014 everyone!

I’ve never been a big fan of New Year’s resolutions.  Often New Years falls at an inconvenient time in my schedule to start a new routine.  For example, right now I am in the middle of rehearsals for a show.  This means my evenings are busy, not allowing me much free time to tackle new plans or a new routine.

However, I usually try to set goals for the year.  This year, my goal is to post regular entries here as well as post vlog videos at least every other week on our youtube channel starting next week.

This year I want to continue learning ukulele.  Practice yoga more often.  Win NaNoWriMo. Attend GenCon. Play more games.  And generally live life to it’s fullest (while still indulging myself in introverted days of netflix binging and cuddling on the couch).

Here’s hoping 2014 is awesome!

Leave a Reply

