Accepting the Challenge | VEDA 2015

It’s April, which means it’s time for VEDA (Vlog Every Day in April) and I’m taking up the challenge this year. Am I a little crazy for trying this while planning a wedding? Perhaps.  But I thought it would be fun to bring you all along and document the stress and excitement as we get closer to the date and how my life will and won’t change after the “big day”.

My goal is to make a video each day (April 1 will go live April 2 and so on) for the entire month. Videos will either be on my personal channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCH7IiBUkAulMu5SRO-69FHw
or on Roll 4 Initiative https://www.youtube.com/user/hiddenoffstage/featured
and videos from both channels will be posted here.

Leave a Reply

