NaNoWriMo

It’s already the 5th day of November, and so far I’ve been keeping up with writing.

Over the last few years I have tried to do NaNo but always had something else in the way. One year it was work, another it was stage managing a show. But this year I’ve cleared my schedule and promised myself that I am going to stick with it.

If you’re doing NaNoWriMo and want to add me as your writing buddy I’m right here http://nanowrimo.org/participants/hiddenoffstage

I’ll probably post a few excerpts from the novel over the month, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

